Note, the title now says “games” plural.  This is great news.  I was totally disappointed when the initial release came out and said there would only be one game.  A lot of alumni that used to be regulars like Brendan Morrison and Marty Turco were not on the list of attendees.  For a weekend that used to be the highlight of the summer for us hockey fans, to see the number of players coming back diminish to the point of just one game was sad.  But enough late confirmations has granted us a second game.  So good for us!

Friday evening Yost Ice Arena opens up at 6 p.m. and the Over-35 game starts at 6:30 p.m.  That will be followed by an Under-35 game.  And admission is FREE, kids, FREE.

Here is the list of players as of August 3 per

Red Berenson (1962), Bubba Berenzweig (1999), Mike Cammalleri (2003), Anthony Ciraulo (2010), Andrew Cogliano (2009), Tim Cook (2007), Andrew Ebbett (2006), Danny Fardig (2009), Bobby Hayes (1999), Al Hinnegan (1962), David Huntzicker (2001), Matt Hunwick (2007), Jack Johnson (2009), Steve Kampfer (2010), Jim Keough (1969), Mike Knuble (1995), Bruce Koviak (1968), Don Krussman (1983), Brian Lebler (2010), Dan Lerg (1980), Gregg Malicke (1998), Kip Maurer (1978), Tim Miller (2009), Mark Mitera (2009), David Moss (2005), Brandon Naurato (2009), Eric Nystrom (2005), David Oliver (1994), Rob Palmer (1977), Tom Pendlebury (1963), Kevin Porter (2008), Sean Ritchlin (1999), Alex Roberts (1990), Mike Roemensky (2003), Brandon Rogers (2005), Dale Rominski (1999), Billy Sauer (2009), John Shouneyia (2003), Ted Speers (1983), Cam Stewart (1994), Dan Stiver (1993), Mike Stone (1994), Chris Summers (2010), Travis Turnbull (2009), Brian Wiseman (1994) in addition to Camil Banciu and Eric Hall.